Macaronesian Islands

Tenerife – The Volcanic Kingdom

Tenerife – The Volcanic Kingdom

Welcome to the next part of our journey through Tenerife, the volcanic kingdom. In the previous part of my story, we visited the king himself in his palace – Mount Teide and Teide National Park. If you haven’t had the

Teide National Park In Tenerife

Teide National Park in Tenerife

Let me tell you my story about visiting the north of Tenerife with a special focus on the heart of the island because it is here that the palace of the ruthless king and architect of the island is located:

Travel Guide To The Azores

Travel Guide to the Azores

I’ve traveled to many of the well known places in Europe such as London, Paris and Rome, but sometimes it’s those little known places that end up being one of the most amazing places you’ve been to. For me the